2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA
Harcum College
Harcum Classic
A
Wed Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College *
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny *
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
@ Allegany College of Maryland ACM Classic
N
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sun Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College ^
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
Chesapeake College ^
H
Mon Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny *
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Garrett College
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) ^
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland ^
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
A
Sun Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
Howard Community College ^
A
Sun Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk ^
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU *
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM
TBD %
@ Frederick CC Region XX Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season