tabs

Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Cecil College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Mercyhurst North East L, 3-0
North East, PA
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 3-0
@ Allegany College of
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 3-1
Tri- Match
Mon Sep 09
Final
at CC of Allegheny County L, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-0
Mon Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 3-1
Monaca, PA
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East L, 3-0
Monaca, PA
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Christandom L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Harcum College L, 3-0
@ CCBC Essex
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 3-0
@ CCBC Essex
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Christandom L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County L, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Cancelled
at Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Oct 05
at Pitt-Johnstown University Invitational
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango L, 3-0
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at Penn State-Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Penn State Fayette Invitational
@ Penn State Fayette
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. Vincennes University
@ Vincennes University Vincennes University Jamboree
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
at WPCC Championships
Conference Championships
Thu Oct 17
TBA
at WPCC Conference Meet
Sat Oct 19
Final
at University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Point Park University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Slippery Rock University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 3-0
Sophomore Recognition
Sat Oct 26
at Region XX Division III Championship
Region XX Championships
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Region XX Conference Meet
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
vs. Carlow University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Lakeland Community College L, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Clarion University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Oakland Community College L, 49-42
Sat Nov 02
at NJCAA Division III Championships
National Championship
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East L, 72-63
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Edinboro University
@ Scrimmage
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Harford Community College W, 85-64
@ Harcum College Philly Juco Classic
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
at Harcum College L, 92-90
Philly Juco Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Lorain County Community College W, 84-61
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Chesapeake College
at Community College of Beaver County
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Chesapeake College
Monaca, PA
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
at Cecil College
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Cecil College
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
Mon Dec 02
5:00 PM
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County
Fri Dec 06
5:00 PM
vs. Hagerstown Community College
@ Allegany College of Maryland ACM Classic
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Allegany College of Maryland
Sun Dec 08
12:00 PM
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
at Penn State-Fayette
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Mercyhurst North East
Tue Dec 17
2:00 PM
vs. Sullivan County Community College
@ Lackawanna College Lackawanna College Classic @ Scranton, Pa.
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
at Camden County College
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
vs. Villa Maria College of Buffalo
@ Penn State Beaver
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
vs. Cuyahoga Community College
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton Rochester
@ Penn State Beaver
Sun Jan 05
3:00 PM
vs. Cuyahoga Community College
Mon Jan 06
5:00 PM
at CC of Allegheny County
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
at CC of Allegheny County
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Garrett College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Garrett College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM
at University of Pittsburgh-Titusville
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Jan 27
5:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Mon Feb 03
5:00 PM
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Howard Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Howard Community College
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
at CCBC Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Hitting Percentage

Complete Leaders

Defensive Leaders